The Ember Island Players

Avatar: The Last Airbender S03E17 - The Ember Island Players 2008

8.6 3045

The Ember Island Players is an episode of Avatar: The Last Airbender starring Zach Tyler, Mae Whitman, and Jack De Sena. The gang, now hiding at Ember Island, watch a play about themselves and their adventures.

  • Released: 2008-07-18
  • Runtime: 50 minutes
  • Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure, Family, Fantasy, Mystery
  • Stars: Zach Tyler, Mae Whitman, Jack De Sena, Michaela Jill Murphy
  • Director: Giancarlo Volpe, Michael Dante DiMartino, Bryan Konietzko, Tim Hedrick, Joshua Hamilton, John O'Bryan, Aaron Ehasz, May Chan, Elizabeth Welch Ehasz